Human Resource & Finance Committee
Jillayne Verich, Chair
Donna Hanson
Jaci Stelzner

Marketing/Public Relations Committee
Megan Keller, Chair
Jaci Stelzner
Donna Hanson

Policy Committee
Mark Kunde, Chair
Earl T. Peterson
Dean Ackmann


CESA 6 Representative to Annual Convention Mark Kunde

WASB Delegate Mark Kunde

WACF Educational Grant Representative -Megan Keller

Affiliate with WIAA – High School only

Meetings Set: 1st & 3rd Monday of the month @ 6:30pm

Designation of official newspaper: The Winneconne News

Designation of official depositories:
Fortifi Bank
Wisconsin Local Government Investment Pool
Associated Bank
American Deposits